Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Mike Hines, President; Vernon Dugger, Vice-President; Ryan Molsbee, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Wray Westbrook and Kenny Wilson; Derek Kays, General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- **1.** Call to order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
 - 4.1 Approve minutes of regular meeting held on July 14, 2022
 - 4.2 Approve check disbursements
 - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. General Managers' Report
 - 5.1 Leaks, Sales & Production Reports
 - 5.2 Construction Report
 - 5.3 Leak Updates
 - **5.4** Northshore fire department update.
 - 5.5 Personnel
 - 5.6 Old Business Meter Costs
- 6. Action Items
 - 6.1 Discuss and take possible action on hiring new employee
 - 6.2 Discuss and take possible action on meter costs old business
- 7. Executive Session
- 8. Adjournment

Posted August 8, 2022