Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Mike Hines, President; Vernon Dugger, Vice-President; Bob Smith, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Wray Westbrook and Kenny Wilson; Rickey Kemp, General Manager, Derek Kays, Assistant General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
 - **4.1** Approve minutes of regular meeting held on January 13, 2022
 - **4.2** Approve check disbursements
 - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. General Managers' Report
 - **5.1** Leaks, Sales & Production Reports
 - **5.2** Personnel
 - **5.3** Call for Election
 - **5.4** Power Generation Equipment
 - 5.5 Assistant General Managers' Annual Review for March Meeting
- **6.** Action Items:
 - **6.1** Discuss and take possible action on seeking out and hiring an additional field employee
 - **6.2** Call for May election for the Board of Director seats, currently held by Bob Smith and Kenny Wilson
 - **6.3** Open and accept, or reject, bids for the surplus farm wagon
- 7. Executive Session 551.074 Personnel
- 8. Adjournment

Posted February 7, 2022