## Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Mike Hines, President; Vernon Dugger, Vice-President; Bob Smith, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Wray Westbrook and Kenny Wilson; Rickey Kemp, General Manager, Derek Kays, Assistant General Manager

## Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
  - **4.1** Approve minutes of regular meeting held on February 10, 2022
  - **4.2** Approve check disbursements
  - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. General Managers' Report
  - **5.1** Leaks, Sales & Production Reports
  - **5.2** Personnel
  - **5.3** Cancel Election
  - **5.4** Assistant General Managers' Annual Review
  - 5.5 Subdivision at Pop Noah and William Brewer
- **6.** Action Items:
  - **6.1** Discuss and take possible action on canceling the May election for Board of Director seats
  - **6.2** Discuss and take possible action on Assistant General Managers' Annual Review
  - **6.3** Discuss subdivision at Pop Noah and William Brewer
- 7. Executive Session 551.074 Personnel
- **8.** Adjournment

Posted March 7, 2022