## Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Mike Hines, President; Vernon Dugger, Vice-President; Bob Smith, Secretary/Treasurer; Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Wray Westbrook and Kenny Wilson. Rickey Kemp, General Manager

## Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX at which time the following will be discussed:

- **1.** Call to order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda

**4.1** Approve minutes of regular meeting held on April 8, 2021 and special meeting held on April 26, 2021

- 4.2 Approve check disbursements
- **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. Annual Auditors' Report from Rutherford, Taylor & Co.
- 6. Swear in Newly Elected Board Members, Vernon Dugger, Richard Hicks and Wray Westbrook
- 7. Take Possible Action on Election of Board of Directors Officers' Positions
- General Managers' Report
  8.1 Leaks, Sales & Production Reports
  8.2 Construction Report
  8.3 Equipment Report
  8.4 Personnel Report
- 9. Action Items9.1 Take possible action on approval of annual auditors' report

**10.** Adjournment

Posted May 10, 2021