Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Mike Hines, President; Vernon Dugger, Vice-President; Bob Smith, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Wray Westbrook and Kenny Wilson; Rickey Kemp, General Manager, Derek Kays, Assistant General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
 - **4.1** Approve minutes of regular meeting held on April 19, 2022
 - **4.2** Approve check disbursements
 - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. General Managers' Report
 - **5.1** Leaks, Sales & Production Reports
 - 5.2 Swearing In Board
 - **5.3** Elect Officers
 - **5.4** Investment Policy
 - **5.5** Promote Derek Kays
 - **5.6** Approve Financial Signatures
- 6. Action Items
 - **6.1** Take action on swearing in Board
 - **6.2** Discuss and take possible action on electing new officers
 - **6.3** Discuss and take possible action on Investment Policy
 - **6.4** Discuss and take possible action on promoting Derek Kays
 - **6.5** Discuss and take possible action on approving financial signatures
- 7. Executive Session
- 8. Adjournment

Posted May 9, 2022