Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Vernon Dugger, President; Wray Westbrook, Vice-President; Ryan Molsbee, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Kenny Wilson and Randy Thurston; Derek Kays, General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, November 9, 2023 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- **1.** Call to Order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
 - 4.1 Approve minutes of regular meeting held on October 12, 2023
 - 4.2 Approve check disbursements
 - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. General Managers' Report
 - 5.1 Leaks, Sales & Production Reports
 - 5.2 Construction Report
 - 5.3 2024 Annual Budget
 - **5.4** TCDRS Changes
- 6. Action Items

Old Business

6.1 Discuss and take possible action on 2024 annual budget

New Business6.2 Discuss and take possible action on any changes to our TCDRS plan

- 7. Executive Session
- 8. Adjournment

Posted November 6, 2023