Board Meetings

Monthly board of directors meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month.

Next scheduled meeting is Thursday August 11, 2022.

Board Members:

Board members: Mike Hines, President; Vernon Dugger, Vice-President; Ryan Molsbee, Secretary/Treasurer; Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Wray Westbrook and Kenny Wilson, Board Directors; Derek Kays, General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting

Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov’t code551.001 et seq.  that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on August 11, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine S.U.D. office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX.

1. Call to order

2. Establish Quorum

3. Open Forum

4. Consent Agenda

          4.1 Approve minutes of meetings held on July 14, 2022 

          4.2 Approve check disbursments

          4.3 Approve financial reports

5. General Manages' Report

          5.1 Leaks, Sales & Production Report

   5.2 Construction Report

   5.3 Leak updates

   5.4 Northshore Fire Department Update

   5.5 Personnel

   5.6 Old Business - Meter Costs

 6. Action Items

    6.1  Discuss and take possible action on hiring new employee

    6.2  Discuss and take possible action on meter costs - old business

7. Executive Session

8. Adjournment    


Posted August 8, 2022       


Relevant Documents